My name is Marjorie Rosenberg. I have been teaching adults and working with teachers in Austria and around Europe for more than thirty years. My main areas of interest are learning styles and learner preferences, business English, NLP in language learning and teacher development. I have worked at the Styrian Teachers’ College and the University of Graz as well as in a number of companies in the area. I also write materials on both business English and learning styles. I gave my first plenary in Frankfurt in 2014 and since then have given 18 plenaries in 15 countries including several in the Balkans, Eastern Europe, Israel and Dubai on the topics mentioned above. I am based in Graz, Austria and can travel if I have connecting flights and depending on my timetable. I also served as the IATEFL President from April 2015-2017 and am currently the Vice President and the Chair of the Conference Committee. I can be reached at marjorierosenberg2@gmail.com or have a look at my LinkedIn profile.

