Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m currently working as a freelance author, teacher trainer, consultant and stand-in teacher. I worked for many years as the ICT co-ordinator at International House, Cordoba in Spain.

I’m an online tutor and trainer for the Cambridge Teacher Development programmes, and have extensive training experience, such as conference sessions at IATEFL, round table discussions, teacher associations, and for Oxford University Press, Pearson and Macmillan. I’ve worked on courses for Spanish state school training, Pilgrims summer courses, and DELTA module 2. I’ve also given webinars for Oxford University Press and International House World.

My main areas of interest are ed tech, online safety, project work, primary and early years teaching.

I’m based in Spain, with excellent communications for easy travel, and as I now work freelance, I can pretty much be available whenever needed, and at short notice, as long as I have no other commitments.

I love meeting new people, getting to know different audiences, and trying to adapt any training to be of the most practical use for everyone.

You can contact me at dobsonjennifer@gmail.com, 

Twitter and Linkedin profile 

 

 

